

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS:

President: President-elect: Secretary: Treasurer: Past President:

Alicia Meyer, Ph.D.Alicia Morgan, Psy.D. (2 year term)Jeremy Walden, Psy.D.Jennifer M. Morgan, Psy.D. (2 year term)Heather Bruschwein, Psy.D, ABPPKim Penberthy, Ph.D., ABBPEd Tiller. Ph.D.

STANDING COMMITTEES

INTERNAL FOCUS

Continuing Education

Ridjie Chery, Ph.D., Chair <u>Members:</u> Paul Dukarm, Ph.D., Debra Japzon Gillum, PhD Joanna Yost, Ph.D.

<u>Membership</u> Alexis Zornitta, Ph.D., Chair

<u>Publication</u> Heather Bruschwein, Psy.D., ABPP, Chair

fieudier Drusenwein, fr

Diversity

vacant

EXTERNAL FOCUS

Health Care Benefits Jennifer Morgan, PsyD, Chair <u>Members:</u> J. D. Ball, Ph.D., ABPP Jennifer Flaherty, Ph.D. Leslie Greenberg, Ph.D. (ex-officio) Bo Keeney (ex-officio)

Legislative

 Sonal Paschal Doran, Psy.D., Chair

 <u>Members:</u>

 Heather Bruschwein, Psy.D.

 Anna Lucca, Ph.D.

 Alicia Meyer, Ph.D

 Jennifer Morgan, Psy.D.

 Laurentia Ruby, Psy.D.

 Jeremy Walden, Ph.D.

 Key Psychological Network (KPN) Subcommittee

 Political Action Subcommittee

 Heather Bruschwein, Psy.D. Chair

Professional Issues and Ethics

Edward A. Peck, III,, Ph.D., Chair <u>Members:</u> Alan McFarland, Ph.D.

To Contact any Committee member you may either visit the Find a Psychologist search on the VACP website at <u>www.vapsych.org</u> or contact the VACP Office to get the appropriate contact information.

Regulatory Policy

Jennifer M. Morgan, Psy.D., Chair <u>Members:</u> Robert S. Falk, Ph.D. Alicia Meyer, Ph.D. (ex-officio)

EXECUTIVE

Budget and Finance Kim Penberthy, Ph.D., ABBP

Bylaws and Policy Review Ed Tiller, Ph.D.

Nomination, Elections and Awards

Ed Tiller, Ph.D. <u>Members:</u> Jennifer M. Morgan, Psy.D. Laurentia Ruby, Ph.D.

Personnel

Vacant

Federal Advocacy Coordinator: sonal Pancholi Doran, Psy.D.

REGIONAL ACADEMY PRESIDENTS

Northern Virginia: Tidewater: Courtney Ferenz, Psy.D. Ridjie Chery, Ph.D.

VACP OFFICE P.O. Box 29069 Henrico, VA 23242-0069

Office: (804) 643-5614 Fax: (804) 643-0311 Email: <u>VACPoffice@gmail.com</u> Website: www.vapsych.org

<u>VACP STAFF</u> Bo Keeney, Executive Director & Legislative Counsel Mariah Fitzhugh - Director of Marketing Sarah Keeney, Director of Events & Financial Services Laura McHale, Director, Member Services

Voting members of the Board of Directors are the Officers, members at large, and presidents of regional academies.

Standing Committee Chairs are non-voting, but are invited to attend and participate at called meetings of the Board. The Executive Director is an ex officio (non-voting) member of the Board of Directors.